Skip Navigation

Leadership Team

CFC has always operated under a shared leadership.  Pastors (or elders) operate with unique gifts and are co-equal in authority.  Current co-pastors are John Morrison, Clay Sterrett, Bob Robson, John Hagen, and Brian Fitzgerald.  In addition, youth pastor Larry Barrett serves Youth from Community Fellowship and the larger community. 

Deacons are appointed to meet practical needs in the church and to oversee the church's benevolence ministry.  Current deacons are Steve Fitzgerald, Bill Renton, Randy Knight, Jim Harper, David Kocka, Jerry Wall, Bryan Bailey, and Randy Hickin.